New Website

Hi guys

Here is my new website, where i ‘ll post all my finished works, like traditional and digital sculpture, my In-House and my professinal works.

The site isn’t much different from this blog but i think it looks more professional.

Link.

www.brunotor.com

——————————————————————————————————————————–

E ai Pessoal

Aqui vai o meu novo site, onde eu vou postar os meus trabalhos finalizados, como esculturas tradicionais e digitais, meus In-Houses e meu trabalhos profissionais.

O site não tem tanta diferença com relação ha este blog, mas acho que fica mais profissional.

Link.

www.brunotor.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe um comentário

